Nothin' To Lose

1. Nothin’ To Lose (George)

2. I’m Gonna Tear Your Playhouse Down (Randle)

3. Cutting Room Floor (George/McGrath)

4. Cowboy Man (George)

5. Queen of California (George)

6. You Were Never Mine (Nicholson/Tench/McClinton)

7. Brand New Cadillac (Taylor)

8. Dancing With Angels (George)

9. Winter Is Near (McCormick/McCormick)

10. I’m Alive (McGrath)

11. Sunday Mornin’ Comin’ Down (Kristofferson)

Bonus Track: 

12. Bad Romance (Germanotta/Khayat)


other albums

In Love Apart EP 

free download

Hard Work EP

free download

Yesterday's Gone EP
(Will George Solo Album)

Copyright Horse Opera